• district 7 Feb 28, 2020

    Four Vying For San Diego District 7 City Council Seat

    Those who live in San Diego’s District 7 will soon have a new representative. Four candidates are vying to replace termed-out Republican Councilman Scott Sherman but only two will be left after the primary election votes are counted. The contenders vying for Sherman’s seat are Democrats Wendy Wheatcroft, Raul Campillo, and Monty McIntyre, and Republican Noli Zosa. “When we...

Contact Us