San Diego

CRSSD Festival Announces Spring 2019 Lineup

CRSSD Fest returns in spring of 2019 with some of EDM's biggest names

We're already looking forward to the new year but on Tuesday morning, CRSSD Festival upped our anticipation a few more notches by announcing its spring 2019 lineup.

Prep your rompers and glow sticks because on March 2-3, CRSSD Fest invades San Diego's Waterfront Park yet again. As always, the ninth and latest incarnation of the two-day event takes place downtown right on the water -- and the just-announced lineup features a slew of instantly recognizable names in electronic/pop music.

Top headliners include Odesza, Phantogram, Jungle, Petit Biscuit, Ladytron, Stephan Bodzin, Lane 8, the Martinez Brothers, Armand Van Helden, Justin Martin and many others. According to event organizers, the Dec. 4 announcement is just the beginning ("the first wave," as they call it) so there should be even more big names on the way.

Advance tickets go on sale on Tuesday, Dec. 11, at 11 a.m. PST at this website. Sorry young ones, CRSSD Fest is a 21-and-up event. 

2019 CRSSD Festival Spring Lineup

  • Odesza
  • Phantogram
  • Jungle
  • Petit Biscuit
  • Whethan
  • Ladytron
  • Maribou State
  • Tourist
  • Charlotte Lawrence
  • Channel Tres
  • Giorgia Angiuli
  • Gilligan Moss
  • Lane 8
  • Justin Martin & Friends
  • Armand Van Helden
  • Erol Alkan
  • Kollektiv Turmstrasse
  • The 2 Bears
  • Wajatta
  • Luttrell
  • Sonny Fodera
  • DJ Seinfeld
  • Catz 'N Dogz
  • Mella Dee
  • Eclair Fifi
  • Rory Phillips
  • Steve Darko
  • Maetrik
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Stephan Bodzin
  • Pan-Pot
  • Enrico Sangiuliano
  • Rebekah
  • Avalon Emerson
  • DJ Nobu
  • Mason Maynard
  • Fort Romeau
  • Josh Butler
Contact Us